CONFIRMED *new url*

HI EVERYONE!

thanks for taking part in the poll :)
i really appreciate the enthusiastic response i’ve gotten!

but i’m afraid i’m not taking any of the suggestions i’ve put up.
i’m sorry :(

after thinking very hard, i decided that it’ll sound more professional and less ‘personal-blog-ish’ if i use something not related to my name at all.
but it proved very difficult to find a url which is drama___, which is what my blog is all about in the first place.

finally, after trying very hard and racking my brains like crazy (!!!), i finally came up with a url WHICH WAS NOT ALREADY REGISTERED. phew.

http://www.dramafocus.com

yup, i focus on dramas :)

qingling.wordpress.com will still continue to be active, until i’ve settled everything at my new site :)
i’ll try my best to make the move as smooth as possible! hope you’ll like the new site!

I’D LIKE TO THANK ALL MY READERS FOR SUPPORTING ME THROUGHOUT THESE 2 YEARS AND I HOPE I’LL CONTINUE TO HAVE YOUR SUPPORT AND ENCOURAGEMENT WHEN I MOVE!!

best wishes,
qingling~
qingling_signature


  1. suchen

    hey. thanks a lot for your links! i love mediacorp channel 8 dramas. even subscribed to mobtv. but cant find some of them there! let me know if you need anything from mobtv. i would like to help! (:

  2. [suchen]: you’re welcome! glad i could help~
    thanks for offering! i will let you know if there’s anything i need :)

    btw, i’ve moved to http://dramafocus.com
    please support me there!
    and you might consider joining our forum http://dramafocus.com/forum :)

    qingling~




Leave a Reply

